Committee Members

Current Committee Members 2022

President  Professor Fidelma Dunne

Secretary/Treasurer  Dr James Gibney

Basic Science. Dr Paula O’Shea

Paediatrics  Dr Edna Roche

Leinster  Dr Pyeh Kyithar  (term ends 2025)

Ulster  Dr Helen Wallace  (term ends 2024)

Connacht  Dr Siobhan Bacon  (term ends 2023)

Munster  Dr Matthew Murphy  (term ends 2022)

Subgroups  Dr Orla Neylon  (Secretary Diabetes Subgroup nominally representing all subgroups)

If you wish to get involved in any of the activities of the Irish Endocrine Society, please contact any committee member.